Marketing Support Team



        
  Scott Meier
General Manager
447-2032
smeier@mwfmarketing.fm
 
     
Jen Rawls
Business Manager
447-2037
jrawls@mwfmarketing.fm
Madison Chamberlain
Marketing Relations
Coordinator
447-2042
madison@mwfmarketing.fm
Andrea Pace
Marketing Relations Coordinator
447-2047
apace@mwfmarketing.fm
     
John Kimmons
John Kimmons
Operations Manager
KKLH & KOMG
447-2027
johnkimmons@1047thecave.com
Mike Holmes
Program Director KKLH
447-2003
miketheintern@104thecave.com
Shadow Williams
Program Director KQRA
447-2002
shadow@q1021.fm
     
Stefanie Nentrup
Events & Promotions Director
447-2007
snentrup@mwfmarketing.fm
Rhiannon McCafferty
Interactive
447-2022
rmccafferty@mwfmarketing.fm
Dylan Donnelly
Production Director
447-2025
soundfactory@mwfmarketing.fm
     
     
     
     
  MARKETING TEAM  

Filed Under :  
Topics : Entertainment_Culture
Social :
 Follow