Marketing Team



 
 
Malcolm Hukriede
Malcolm Hukriede
VP of Sales
mhukriede@mwfmarketing.fm
447-2024
Brian Tyndall
General Sales Manager
btyndall@mwfmarketing.fm
447-2041
Kelli Presley
Local Sales Manager   kpresley@mwfmarketing.fm  447-2012
     
Mark Spinabella
Kim Harris
Senior Communication Strategist
kharris@mwfmarketing.fm
447-1221
Mark Spinabella
Marketing Advisor
spini@mwfmarketing.fm
447-2034
Scotty Dickinson
Marketing Specialist
scottd@@mwfmarketing.fm
447-2044
     
Kris Christiansen
Senior Account Executive
kchristiansen@mwfmarketing.fm
447-2009
Shierene Wood
Senior Account Executive
swood@mwfmarketing.fm
447-2026
Angela Hammond
Sales Representative
ahammond@mwfmarketing.fm
447-2006
     
Lyndsey Slagle
Marketing Specialist
lslagle@mwfmarketing.fm
447-2008
Shannon Jarvis
Marketing Specialist   sjarvis@mwfmarketing.fm  447-2016
Kevin Watkins
Sales Representative
kwatkins@mwfmarketing.fm
447-2061
     
Katie Lundgren
Sales Representative
klundgren@mwfmarketing.fm
447-2040
Chaz Rose
Sales Representative
crose@mwfmarketing.fm
447-2014

Stacey Long
Sales Representative
stacey@mwfmarketing.fm
447-2011

     
   
  Carrick James
Sales Representative
cjames@mwfmarketing.fm
 
 
     
  SUPPORT TEAM  
 
 
 
 

 Follow